Categories
Gifts of everyday living tips.

Clean Toilet Project @ Pasir Ris Park

As my every morning routine is to exercise at Pasir Ris Park, I claim ownership of it and thus begin my Clean Toilet Project in Chinese New Year of 2010.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These were posted around the public toilets.                                                  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These were posted around the public toilets.                                    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Over the Years, I replace them, Whenever NPark renovated the Toilets. 

These are the acts of the angry Heart- people     

Let us forgive them.

Generally, All Singaporeans are well behaved people and especially the ladies.  I hope this will cause an awareness to All parks users of Singapore and even at any toilets in Singapore. The world consider us 1st class, Lets us live up to this name in our action and thus it will become part of us.

By Granma Sylvia

I am gracefully enjoying my harvest years. I teach arts and Crafts. I do Pay-it-forwards projects: Keep toilets clean at Pasir Ris Park. Umbrellas Sharing at the area I live. Giving away my homemade mask during this period of Covid-19.

Leave a comment